The Final Round of voting is NOW OPEN!!

THIS IS THE LAST ROUND EVERYONE!!

ROUND 2 – THE FINAL ROUND OF VOTING FOR THE CANADIAN

BLOG AWARDS FOR 2010 ARE NOW OPEN!!

AND I REALLY NEED YOUR HELP!!

YOU MAY VOTE ONCE PER DAY, EACH AND EVERY DAY UNTIL OCTOBER 26TH

FOR GRACEFUL AGONY

in EACH OF THE CATEGORIES I HAVE BEEN NOMINATED IN!!

(just click on the links below)

 

I NEED YOUR HELP!!

YES, YOU!!!!


Are you on Facebook??? Please ask all of your friends to vote!!

Are you a member of a health related forum or message board?  Please ask them to come visit this site and vote!!

Do YOU have your own Blog?

Have you participated in the Graceful Agony Blog Carnival???

Feel FREE to make a blog post and include all the info here (copy and paste it if you want!)

Do you have friends or family that have been touched by a chronic illness or chronic pain?

Take this time to tell them how much you care – and let them know that I am representing the whole ‘Chronic’ Community in this Competition!

Do you have an email or twitter account??  Please forward this post!!

Forward it as many times as you’d like , get your friends to repost it and so on and so on…  😉

If you don’t believe that your vote won’t make a difference, please think again!

This has been an amazing opportunity for me, and I am honored to be included with some amazing bloggers!


My wish when I started Graceful Agony was to spread the word, and increase awareness on Chronic Illness and Chronic Pain.  I wanted to be able to light another person’s path through a life that is often misunderstood.  I wanted to leave my footprint, make friendships, and be a part of an amazingly supportive online community…. and THAT is the biggest gift in what I do here.  I get all of those things and so much more every day.

The rest is icing on the cake.

PLEASE GET VOTING, AND JOIN THE CAMPAIGN!!

SPREAD THE WORD!!!

VOTE!!!!

PLEASE!!

Thank you to everyone that has given me such amazing support and encouragement through this process.  Graceful Agony wouldn’t be a part of the world-wide web if it wasn’t for you.

You keep me inspired,

keep me coming back,

and keep me loving what I do…

In spite of Pain.

XOXOXOXO

7 thoughts on “The Final Round of voting is NOW OPEN!!

Add yours

    1. Aww… You are very sweet. I don’t know if I will win, but I am really happy that this may shed some more light to the journey through this crazy life!
      Hope you are hanging in… It’s been rough lately for a lot of us hey?
      XOXOXO

      Like

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑